## STUDENT COUNSELING AND MENTOR SHIP- 2017

Sl No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF	STATUS IN THE
		MEMBERSHIP	COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chairperson
	Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2	Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir	Faculty	Coordinator
	Vice-Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Department of Electronics		
4	Dr. Deepa Gopinath	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Zoology & Genetics		
5	Ms. Indu G K,	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of FAD		
6	Ms. Shubhi Srivatsav,	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Computer science &		
	Application		